a town called E.

By Eej

Down the rabbit hole

(backBlip 4.10)

The problem with a backBlip is that while what you would have wanted to say on the day itself probably seemed really important at the time, the day after it's all put in a little more perspective. Or maybe even forgotten.

I hung out with my duck BFF's and saved the dumbest one from being squashed by a car - by chasing him off the road where he was sleeping. WTH? Then I helped a squirrel cross the road. This was all intended as a nice relaxing bike ride before work, but I was hyper stressed by the time I got there.

It didn't get any better either.

I ran a bit after work, which was really hard but worth it. We watched more Who over dinner - and had dessert too. Icecream makes EVERYTHING better :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.