Under the Canopy.....

.....autumn leaves are rustling in the wind, vibrant shades mingling with summer greens as autumn takes a hold.

It's been another grey dismal day with the odd shower passing through, not a hint of sun or a peek of blue sky, I turned to my maple and enjoyed the view from underneath and tried desperately to get my blip between the gusts of wind. It's been 10C for most of the day.

The rest of my day has been spent doing a few house jobs and catching up with thank you's from my 1500th celebration, its taking a wee while but I'm getting there.

My tickly throat has stayed the same so hopefully it will go away, thanks for all of your get well wishes and friendly advice :)

Must be time for another cuppa, enjoy the weekend blippers :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.