Almost a full moon

Just another day at home mainly catching up with housework . (and buying stuff on ebay which I probably don't need ) Neil came here after work so I cooked him a large meal. Don't think he's eating very well when left to his own devices. He is sleeping here tonight and is back at work tomorrow. He's been watching the golf on TV since he arrived. It finishes at midnight.

This blip shot was taken at 3am this morning. I happened to notice the large moon out of the kitchen window so decided to try and get a shot. So there I was in the back garden in my dressing gown in a howling gale trying to keep the camera steady. Had to brace myself against the house to try and stop myself swaying about. Took a few shots of the un-obscured moon and then moved along a bit to where it was behind some tall trees. Decided this shot where its behind the branches was more interesting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.