It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Day At The Races......

Many thanks to Loose Canon for arranging a blipmeet at Stratford races today.

What a glorious day it was too!
I finally met CharlotteJ and her husband Chris and Hillyblips ;-) And Technophobe (Loose Canons lovely wife) and of course PaulaK ;-)

It was nice for my Garri to have Charlotte's husband Chris to compare bag carrying stories (Our camera bags of course) lol

Blippers are such wonderful people and the lovely Hillyblips is a wonderful lady so it all added up to a terrific day.

I may have encouraged Charlotte she needs another lens... Oooops sorry Chris ;-)

I was out photographed today as I wasn't happy with any of mine today.

So I'm blipping my fisheye shot as Peter told me too lol (Loose Canon)

PaulaK



Hillyblips

CharlotteJ

Loose Canon

Technophobe

TTFN
Draco The Racing Dragon xx

BCO 6

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.