Shine-A-Light

By gblrps

Christmas Village

Still getting used to having the Blip of the Week! Many thanks for all the comments and support. Now that I have it, it really proves that anyone can achieve it.

Back down to earth today with no great inspiration.

I have been putting off doing anything about decorations but its all getting a bit close now so today is the day.

My late uncle used to travel regularly to the U.S.A. and he always brought back Christmas items irrespective of what time the time of year it was.

These are just a few of them and as they are quite large and heavy I imagine he only brought one or two on each visit. There was a whole village not to mention a skating rink. There are also loads of figures, and they may make an appearance in the next week or two if I'm stuck for a picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.