New Camera

Here is H testing out our new FujiCanNikSonyOlym yyz 2112.
As you can see it is the very latest thing boasting 3d pre made pictures to save us having to take any ever again..

Town today to buy stuff,and look at other stuff including cameras. Much as though I really like my Canon it is a brick and so I have been thinking of getting something a little more portable for a while. Using H's X10 has made me appreciate just how good compacts can be.
I wanted to look at a sony rx100 (sorry spoon) and a canon gx1 mk 2. The Sony looks great and nowhere had a canon. I also looked at a fuji xq1 which looks good, and the panasonic lx7 but that must be due a replacement soon.
Then there was an olympus..

Or I could get a second hand x10.

Or not bother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.