Big Hill

By bighill

Another $6's worth of beauty!

Got myself another lovely planter with 5 tulips growing....wow, they are going to give me so much pleasure....and all for $6!!!

Had a good and productive day in the old mudroom.....threw 60 cups! This may sound like a lot, but i have a list of orders and this barely makes a small dint....it's going to be a busy month ahead of me! Especially with my amazing daughters arriving on the 9th May for about 9 days...i want to have some free time. I also decided i needed to go visit my dear friend Glenn, in Ottawa, who is dealing with brain cancer...i've been putting off the trip.....i long to see him, and i am dreading it! i've spent quite a lot of time dwelling on the visit....it will be lightened somewhat by an extra day or 2 i've organized to see another dear and lovely old friend in Montreal...Paulo, haven't seen him in 5 years....and he's not sick! So, a few days after the girls leave i'll be heading out also! Puts a bit of strain on my time but what else can i do!

It's vino time here at Big Hill and then off for a long hot shower! Happy Tuesday blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.