Grey crow and a plattform full of gulls

Yes, today has been a sunny day, +9,5c.

Crocuses are flowering on our yard, and this year I got the shot of them before the rabbit ate them ;)

Did a 20km slow or even slower trip by bicycle to rehab my knee (injured in december on slippery way to work), but I wonder if it ever will be a quite normal... Maybe it really takes 6-8 months, as the ortopedist said... Anyway, the trip was good and peaceful, and I got the camera with me and got some other marvellous shots too.

As you all know how the bright crocuses look like, I posted here a blip from the lake - yes, again - as the grey crow was having at first a little trouble with just a week ago migrated plattform-full of gulls. But then he decided to walk only on the shore...

The white building far across the lake is an old lock-factory, which soon will be torn down and flats will be build on the area in couple of years.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.