Me & My Bruvvers

A long time ago.......throw up back Thursday.

Didnt have time to blip today ..however I found this pic of me and my two younger brothers in the archives.

Today my BOAT arrived........ YES! & YAHOO..... I finally bit the bullet and got a canoe...I wont say much more about it 'cause when all the other bits arrive and we have our first launching of the 'Octapod' (Flynn and I have decided to call it that) it will be blipped within an inch of its life and you will meet it then.
I am very excited and nervous at the same time.

Thank you for all the lovely attention on my smiling moon yesterday too.

“I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.”
― Marilyn Monroe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.