Sweet Potato Sky

By sweetpotatosky

Kitty, you're doing it wrong.

The bloody cats never play with things the way they were meant to be played with. Everything gets tipped upside down, they play with the back to front of things and the packaging rather than the toy. They're daft.

Had a massively busy day at work today - everyone's dropping like flies and there's loads to get done before Christmas. So I literally didn't stop the entire day and it'll be the same tomorrow. Ugh.

I've had a fairly boring night in too. Got some wrapping done, dishes, laundry, watched a film and am now considering having an early night.

God I live such a full life.

Christmas Nice Thing Day 17: Wrote a tenants Christmas card envelopes because he said he had horrible handwriting. Because I really needed another thing to add into my day. ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.