Watching

What a lovely day today! The sun was shining, there was no wind and it wasn't too cold either. I was off as well!! Great combination! :)

I left the flat quite late this morning though because of my frustratingly slow computer. I need a new one, or one day the one I have will end up through the window as a result of computer rage...

So anyway... I cleaned my bike and then I went to the gym. After the gym, I took my bike out and I greased it and pumped the tyres before I headed to Portobello. I spent some time relaxing and taking photos in there and I had an ice cream as well, of course. I had to! :)

Back home I did a washing and I went shopping for food.

As you can see, I've been non-stop on my day off, but I won't be able to do all those things at the weekend because, unfortunately, I'll be working :(

I'm glad I had such a good day today, and I was feeling much happier as well. Thank you so much for your virtual warm hugs and friendly smiles. They really helped!

Not looking forward to the weekend... wish me luck!

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments yesterday! I hope you all enjoy your Easter weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.