A tiny colourful bird

This is part of my mobile phone challenge, haha! Trying to take a photo of such little birds with a mobile phone camera is not easy, believe me!

The poor thing was trying to eat and I was there irritatingly following it around to take a shot. I finally left it to continue having its breakfast in peace! :)

Anyway, although I was still not feeling great this morning, I started feeling better later on during the day. Work was very busy today in spite of the lovely weather outside. It's been dry and sunny but the wind is still a bit chilly. 

Back to work tomorrow. I may take the big camera with me, as now we have our new lockers.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday. I hope you all had a good day and are enjoying your weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.