Nearly Easter...

or getting closer.... Good Friday... sunny and bright here. Uncle Buddy Budd hopes everyone had a lovely day and enjoyed the weekend.
This is my artful blip with UBB lying on his favourite toy. It is a ring that has a clear ball which lights up red when swatted to run around. The cardboard clawing circle in the center has a bit of catnip in it. The way UBB plays is to swat the ball a few times, get excited, then lie down on the entire thing and stop the ball. Game over.
The 'artful' part of this blip includes the other layers of the view through the artificial flowers--also cats' toys for swatting, and the tip of my left finger which was 'artfully' placed in front of the lens--unbeknownst to me.
A good blip for Good Friday.

Oh, I am reminded to say that off to the side while I was taking a few snaps of this view Gracie Twinkle-toes stood patiently waiting to have her blip taken. When I finally turned the camera toward her she looked calmly into the camera and I swear it is true) smiled. She'll do anything to get on blipfoto. I wonder if raising a kitten while taking lots of photos somehow spoils their innocence?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.