Parcelforce ...

And then I remembered that I had some Impossible film to play with.

But before that there was the rest of the day. Bottled some beer, a golden ale, which should be nice when the summer comes. I'm looking forward to it since it's tasting rather nice already and it's got another 30 days to get better. So it's tucked away under the stairs doing its thing. Then a bit of garden construction - supports for nets to keep the mutt and the local cats out of the beds. Then a wee drive to Edinburgh. The waiting on Parcelforce has come to naught and panic has set it at the dearth of malt in the shed for Monday's brewings. Since Mandy's out in Edinburgh tonight I thought a wee drive in to pick some up from the shop would be a good idea but when we got there it was shut. Maybe there will be enough in the shed or I'll just have to get inventive with what's there.

Ellen's playing some game or other. Ewan's distorting selfies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.