Glass Bits

These are glass bits we got when we visited one of our glass blowing friends' studio. He had them out for sale so there would be something children could afford to buy. Arvin, being a child at heart, picked up some and they are now in a glass on the window sill above the kitchen sink. They are quite beautiful I think. Since I am still laying low waiting for my virus to heal, I decided it was time to blip the glass bits today. I fiddled a bit too, using the detail enhancer and the poster edges filters.

Not much happening today. I just watched The Big Wedding on Netflicks. Nice way to smile and laugh my way through a morning. I am better today than yesterday so there is hope I may actually resume my normal life soon. This morning I had not lost another pound. So it's 5.5 pounds off and holding. That part of the bug I do not mind. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.