2 Years!

How did that happen?

Its taken a while to get here. I started actually blipping in August 2011, then took a few breaks, the longest of which was when my cat Mrs Tigger died. When I got Billy in April 2012 I started blipping again, and I intended that blips would mostly be of him :)


Apologies that this is actually quite a poor blip, thanks to the dreadful light this morning....I think we are due for some heavy rain later!

What can I say, but a very big thank you to everyone who has supported me, given me stars and commented on this journey :)

Where would we be without Joe Tree and Blip Central! Thank you :)


The reason for the cross is that it is Easter Day. Christ has Risen, Hallelujah :)

The Purple Crocus is one of the colours of Easter. Purple is the colour of royalty (Jesus, King of Kings) and also the colour of suffering. Jesus suffered on the cross for us to live.

I've very little spare time today! After Church, I'm cooking lunch and catching up with a good friend :) Back later...

Happy Easter everyone :)




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.