Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

Easter bunny...

... at the Tywyn Wharf Station.

MonoMonday: Transport

I had everything planned for tomorrow. I had planned and tried and tested my photograph and, as I have done for the last two weeks, I was going to take it at midnight and post it immediately. I would then get up reasonably early to put links up for those who had posted overnight. I then had something else to do in the morning but would then have the afternoon and evening free to add more links etc.

So what went wrong? My planned blip was my car which is always parked in the road under a street lamp; perfect for MonoMonday because the orange street lamp will get lost by converting to mono. I went outside an hour ago to find a note from the police on all the cars saying that the street will be no parking from early tomorrow morning until 6 at night! Perfect!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.