Sue Le Feuvre

By UrbanDonkey

MonoMonday: Transport... this is the future.

Since I moved back to Tywyn about 10 months ago I've only used my car a handful of times so was always intending to sell it. If all goes to plan the die is cast and it will go on Thursday. So my blip today is... my future transport; shoes, bus pass and senior rail card!

Why not take a look at the other entries...

Next weeks challenge will be MonoMonday: Lines


Participants this week are
hobbs
Snikers
GingerNan
Jolang
Jipsy
skater
mpp26
59
Daring2Go
colb34
Mario
ThingsBeautiful
Jaydee73
Mishka
Paladian
rower2012
Miffy
BikerBear
JoanneInOz
jensphotos
BowBelle
09panda67
JohnW
AMC
Nevermore
WalkingWombatt
Hamey
gilesey
pops
Kit267
Cymbeline
Sheila24
isbi
Naturelover
Moiza
Paola
johndeere
JohnJD
DavidKeith
Tigg
doffy
Arteedeegee
DonnaWanna
Majoayee
lovelupins17
tedwin
Jennynlper
JennyD
petespics
Helen80
60thyear
PaulaJ
douglasradford
IanO
MaybeDailyBob
Technophobe
BlackTulip
Dollykgray
annamariahill4
olib
Housemouse
corinthian
Libra
huskylover50
KF
Yorkshirebred
Yorkhull
Gromberry
nicoleslife
SherriM
RobinBaneville
Danksound
weemo
LeeAnn
osuzanna
ArtistAnnie
Anneli
KevinV
Doremigirl
Newbieann
Skip
MerrilHope


Thank you so much to everyone for another amazing response to the MonoMonday challenge.
I deliberately didn't post a photograph of a steam train because I thought that there would be so many others doing this but unless my memory has failed there wasn't a single steam engine to be seen. But there was an amazing array of modes of transport. I found it very hard to choose my favourites but eventually had to make a decision.

Honourable mentions go to:-
Technophobe
weemo
Newbeann

And I have awarded favourites to:-
IanO
BlackTulip
Dollykgray









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.