Spread Peace Amongst Yourselves

A wonderfully inactive day. I had no idea I had so much sleep to catch up on. For some reason, I can sleep deeply on sunny days. It takes a bit of discipline to resist the interior voice that says "but-you-can't-sleep-now-because-this-is-the-only-sunny-day-Scotland-will-have-for-another-year!" Overcome it, I did. Before I did, I spotted this fellow who seemed to represent the changing face of the British seaside by carrying a windbreaker and a baguette.

In the evening we went to see friends who fed us and introduced us to some other friends. We passed the Annandale Street Mosque on the way which has this instruction painted on the wall. It seems like a good instruction to me this Easter weekend.

Peace, Dudes. x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.