Happy Easter from the fields!

Hello everybody ! Hope you all had a happy Easter. I am eating my egg amongst the flowers .haha! My dream has come true!Iwant to shre this egg with all of you my lovley frieds!
We went swimming and walking before it was raining. Not a lot just a few drops but it was grey almost all day. In the morning there was a little sunshine so we went for a short walk around the countryside .
I enjoyed taking a few pictures of both with the tripod and was my thinking for a blip one with him but my husband chose this one. It is not my fav but he wins today!
I love this smell and flowers so I am going around almost everyday. Today we ate the Ester eggs with this view. Very original my husbans said . Later we had a nice lunch at home and my husband enjoy the siesta. litle nap. I enjoyed your blips. Nice Easter pictures today . Thanks for sharing.
No beach again haha!.
Tomorrow I think it will be the same so may be we will go another weekend .
Thanks for the lovely commnets and stars about my sunset and husband's hat yesterday blip. Before I tried to persuade him to buy one but he never wanted to because he said he was too young for that. I love hats and they are for all ages. haha!
Enjoy the egg and smile. It is a nice bank holiday to enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.