Hogwards visit for the Easter day!

A marvellous day behind! Still in London.

In Watford, an hour bus drive north from London is located the Warner bros studios of Harry Potter films. The tour was absolutely stunning: Never have seen anything like that - and I hade worked for television and seen all kind of sets and grips before! This was an unique tour through the sets and interiors - there was even some teached birds, one big black crow and the mail-owl. And one of the white owls called Hedvig, too.

I am defenitely a HP fan, have read all the books and seen all the movies.
Just So Marvellous Day!

I bought me a souvenir too: A magnetig photo of Horwards in its night lights.

In Finland we have (maybe) witches in Easter. So I assume the visit suits for easter just perfectly.

Hope you have had as relaxing and good easter, as I have had!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.