pattons6

By pattons6

Daddy dressed me......

Can you tell that Daddy dressed me. A lovely bright top, my new trainers and.......rainbow stripe pyjama bottoms. Yes you read right, pyjama bottoms. I was nice and bright, all cosy, just don't tell anyone I was wearing pyjamas out.

I was at my childminders today. We went to a big park. I had great fun on the slide, swing and roundabout. Lewis was there today and we had great fun running around chasing each other.

Mummy and daddy both picked up. That rarely happens, we then went to pick my big sister up from her after school club. We all walked home together.

Tonight I surprised mummy and daddy. We had chilli for tea and I ate a huge bowl to myself. I was most upset when it was finished!

Mummy said my words are coming on lots. I am always asking where we are going, where my sister Dhopie (Sophie) is, what you doing and where Daddy gone? I am now off to bed, these fairies need to play.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.