Althelite

By Althelite

Malaga ga ga

Spent today getting my kit together for Sunday's race in Malaga. I did this race last year and to my amazement I managed to do a fantastic ride and run considering the shape I felt I was in due to the winters harsh weather and me generally being less motivated to train. I also had a few bumps and bruises by being involved in a collision the week before the race too.

Looking at my bag just now it will be pretty tight to get it in to one of those bag cages that make sure your bag is not too big for the plane. If I am asked to reorganise my bag to make it fit, I will have two options.

Option 1, I take out my helmet and put it on my head.

Option 2, take out my wetsuit and wear it, then put my helmet on my head.

Hopefully it won't come to this but it could make an interesting photo!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.