pattons6

By pattons6

Horsey horsey

Oh what a day. Mummy got me up this morning as we had to pick up some things from the shops. We also took my Doc McStuffin set back as the stethoscope was making magic noises all by itself, daddy had to take the batteries out, I think he was scared all my toys would come to life. He he

My brother is off to scout camp tonight. Mummy bought him 2 new ruck sacks as he was using daddy's which was his when he used to go camping with the scouts, a long time ago. He is camping outside, in a tent. Don't think he is expecting that.....

We popped in to see grandma today. I was having lots of fun, I didn't want to leave. I was shouting no grandma, no go. Me stay and play, it didn't work mummy took me away home. I still waved and said bye bye to grandma though. I will see her in 2 sleeps. Woo hoo!

Tonight after my bath I had a mad half hour. Normally it 5 minutes but tonight... I danced, twirled, jumped, ran and sang, for half an hour. I was ready for my milk and cot not long after.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.