A windy day blowing flowers a way !

This was a grey and rainy day in the morning. I went swimming and when I came back I went to the garden to take some pictures . It was windy so everything blew away including the bird hotel. I should build it again haha!

I took some pics around but it was not pleasant with the wind so this one was the best I got. I like the seeds blowing in the wind against the grass. I found many in my garden amongst the daisies so it is a beautiful wild garden.
The rain from yesterday and tonight was nice for the garden ,everything looks better now. Really I am happy. It was too dry for the plants. I need to water them almost everyday so these 2 days I am off.
I was too tired and had pain in my back again so I miseed a nice gallery an event with my collegues of art class . What a pity . I am sure it was a nice .

Thanks a lot for the comments about my castle painting of yesterday. Thanks to those people who told me where it is so I found it in google and It is very nice . I want to go there to Aberdeen for a weekend or so and take my own pictures of this beautiufl castle.. Maybe when my husband next has a holiday we can go. Looks a nice place . I went to Scotland a few times but never to Aberdeen.
Have a nice weekend everyone and keep smiling. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.