Dead Centre!!!

Well it is - its not dead centre in the image (or a cemetery) , but these are the remains of a pretty pink daisy that was in a garden where we stayed last week. Picked and bought home for our blip boxes.

I've used the Lensbaby without any aperture but used a +4 macro ring. I'm rather fond of the dew drop bokeh that is showing. I've taken this looking into the sunshine which always helps.

A fantastic day, all the washing done and dried, lawns mowed (not me), I made some Anzac biscuits and froze the surplus cauliflowers from the garden.

I must thank those that called in while we were traveling down in Central Otago and gave so many hearts, stars and fabulous comments. I really didn't have any opportunity for comment or viewing, sorry about that.

If anyone wishes to follow the last five days they start here.

Cheers

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.