Itchy and Scratchy

Ted Nugent 'Cat Scratch Fever'. This is a Rock Classic that I found hard to resist on the 3 albums for a tenner stall on Cambridge market earlier. It seems that it is not quite as brilliant as I remembered it. Anyway we got it home and tried it on the turntable.. It is very jumpy, but not as jumpy as one of the others I bought today. The joy of vinyl ;)

Up early we went into town for Breakfast. We like Bill's in Cambridge as the food is good and the coffee is excellent. I mentioned to the Children we were going to Bills for breakfast, Poppy thought we were going next door to see Bill and Frances!

Things bought in town included a drumming book and some retro smells. I suspect I might smell a bit like Boycie.

Right I have to go now, I have Green Curry to make and a song to murder. Thanks to H for being my glamorous assistant (check out her shirt, what a great band they must be ;))

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.