Shaky all Over

Not quite as much magic as yesterdays effort but then again I never thought Shaky had half the talent of Mr Manilow. It was only as I finished processing this that I remembered we have a huge green garage door..

Friday is working from home and school runs for me. All pretty straightforward, I had a meeting this morning then a couple of gadgets to review which filled the afternoon. Nothing overly exciting this time, a posture monitor and a pair of Bluetooth headphones.

Poppy is about to go for drumming then it is (and this might come as a shock to some of you) Not Curry Friday!!!

There are reasons, I won't go into them here. There will however still be Beer. Prosecco, Gin and Wine.

I hope you have an excellent weekend.

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.