Could it be Magic?

No not magic just a bit of photoshoppery and a lot of help from H.

Busy day today starting with more spreadsheet joy then picking up with a really good conversation with a customer who has moved companies. It is always good to hear from a customer when they have started in a new job, affirms that we must do something right.

Out at lunchtime to Oxfam and the Salvation Army to get some old LP's. I bought a few (of which this is one). This is a good thing for a number of reasons.

1) I get some things to blip and at least one of you might have mentioned the deadly word 'series'.
2) I donated £10 to local charity shops, this is good.
3) Pete got a turntable for his birthday and I've bought his presents for the next 5 years (I do hope he likes Donny Osmond and the Nolans).

I picked Alf up from Cricket on the way home. Seems things are going well, first match next week. Very exciting (and it is in a nice village with a good pub).

large

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.