annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Bum shots

Up a little earlier today so I could pack by bag as I am moving into an apartment. Saw Mathew whilst eating breakfast so he gave me the keys.
Not enjoying working in the cafe at the moment as the new owners are in and they watch everything you do. Today was the least busiest day so finding things to do was hard. After work I carried all my stuff to the apartment. Carried my surfboard and big backpack at the same time. Dumped all my stuff in there and then headed down to the beach with Lois. Wandered around the shops and then got a boast drink and popcorn and went to sit on the beach. Met Ida, James, Justin, Al and Brooke down there and we all watched the sunset. Bought some chips that we all shared. James had taken a big thing of ketchup with him from the kitchen. Chilled at the flat tonight. Chris, Rob, Laura, Char came over to chill too. We all watched two episodes of game of thrones. Got to bed at 1.30. Up early for a morning surf.

Sharing the apartment with a guy called Mathew and another guy called Joe and a girl called Amelia. Sharing a double bed with Amelia at the moment which is a little weird as I don't know her!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.