annabelrosew

By annabelrosewats

Gymnasts!

Lisa and Shay annoyed me so much at work today. Not sure why they were so annoying. Went to Coles after work and got some food. Then did my washing at the hostel. Was annoying as everyone was heading down to the rope swing but had to wait 30 minutes to get it finished. Left my clothes in the dryer and headed down to the beach with Lois and Kira. The surf was so good today and I got a couple of really big awesome waves. There were so many people in the water though so I had to do some dodging when I was up on the waves. Bumped into the cousins down there which was nice. Watched the sunset on the beach before heading back up to the hostel. Went to the bottle shop and then to grab some free Internet outside cafe noisette. It was so funny as I bumped into Nicholas whilst he was with another girl. He looked so embarrassed and awkward as he had kept sending me messages so we can go and get a drink! None of the messages were replied to so he obviously found another girl!! Cooked supper with Kira and Lois and then went to KB's to get some free champagne as it was ladies night there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.