Christmas Bunny ...

I was outside letting Fudge have a little romp around after cleaning his hutch out this afternoon, when my bad ankle twisted over, I stood there and thought "this twisted over more than normal" then I went to walk.

The pain was unbearable, I couldnt walk on my foot I shouted Eric and Kieran to help me up then my ankle started to swell quite big and I couldnt put my foot down without alot of pain so I decided to go to the hospital to have it looked at to be on the safe side. I had an xray and nothing is broken but I have damaged my ligament quite badly.

I am so angry wih myself as I should know better with the problems with my ligaments in my ankle not to go onto the slippery ice.


I am so pleased that I have a wonderful husband and boys to help with everything around the home. I will still have a wonderful Christmas and fun with my family with a sore ankle or not.


Thankyou Eric and Kieran today, you are wonderful xxx

Happy Christmas to everyone, I hope you have a wonderful Christmas.

Love From the Flowerpot Household xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.