Drippy

Rain stopped play The Boss said but only from a walkers “B” team viewpoint. The Boss gets to play with ME a lot and I can start this up by gently swiping at his foot. It is best done when he is relaxed in a chair reading something and often reacts by suggesting I get my “Footie” my favourite noisiest toy and one that is safe to chuck indoors without damaging the walls and stuff.
So we played anyway and today’s image is the result of that. It required his tripod and lots of images before he settled on this one while outside it rained so obviously this was done from inside as you do on rainy days.
Gotta Go as The Boss is doing a presentation thingie and some guy called Tempus is Fugiting What ever THAT means.
Wet woof……I HATE water dripping on my curls!

Bigger Drips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.