The Stand

Er…well actually I was not standing when we arrived at this point on the road…I was lying with my nose against the auto gear stick thingie where I can detect the tinniest sniff of outside as we roll along the road. The Boss thinks I look uncomfortable but no, I like it. We were returning from Cromwell after The Boss had done his presentation thing to the folk there on their inaugural Seniornet meeting which had gone well as everything had worked. The Boss is always nervous when “playing away” as the bat and ball folk say, and this was a totally unknown site but everything went well and our gear fitted in to theirs and all was well with the world. I sat outside in Suzz with the window down a bit so lots of nice people came past and said hullo. None of them had any cheese or were going to let me out of Suzz. Sigh.
On the way bark The Boss decided the fruitphone needed an outing so here you are.
Oh and the Sheep (wether) is having a BAD DAY

Grandstand

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.