wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

Oh dear lord who invented this?

And where in heck do you put your eyes ? and my nose is huge...... And omg I ran my hand through my hair and there is a crumb in it (some sort of puffed baked peas).
So this is me. I had one without my glasses. These are new and purple. However this is what I look like except mostly don't have crumbs in my hair. . yeah believe that for me please. Love the mono thing....gray roots hidden! HA!!! My hair is red.
I was going to blip my cowboy boots but , how many times can I fall back on that?
On last Friday when I was living la vida loca, I went into a vintage clothing store where I found a plethora of boots. Of course only single ones, the rest out in back so that no one would steal them. I asked the sales person if they were in any order, they were all over the store, and she said. No.
I said kind of like a man you see them from across the room, like the looks and hope they are right ones.
Some were go go boots, some cowboy boots, l l bean boots, and really tall riding boots with 5inch heels. a girl can NEVER have too many of those .
I was thinking that they were kind of like men.
I fell in love with a pair of beaded cowboy boots. They were 6.5 too big. The pair of go go boots too small.............you guessed it.
But like two strangers that meet and pass in the night I left those bad boys there. Sigh,
Let them break someone else's ankle. I have already been there.
The sales clerk thought I was nuts.
So this is a woman with a strange mind, big heart and a crumb in her hair.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.