Psalmist with a camera

By jellyfox

Aliens Have Landed!!!

Today was supposed to be so different to what it actually turned out to be!!

I had so much time ahead of me and as GK was away to the movies with her office team...I was free until I went to collect her at 6:30. No extra tutoring to factor in!

By now I should have had 4 or 5 screen prints completed...but not so!

I promised myself that the first opportunity I had, I would fill in all the days I'd missed on blip due to other commitments....so apart from it being a good job done, it did consume most of the time!

Never mind.......Tomorrow....screen printing, here I come!

Today is the turn of Eitisalat (telecommunications) company building not far from the Trade Centre and I must admit I have never really noticed it from this angle before. I was taking GK back to work after lunch and usually the traffic free flows almost to the lights so we are way past this before we have to stop.

Today for some reason the traffic was so dense....we were stuck right it its shadow....time enough for me to take this on my phone!!!!

Looks as though he's saying "Take me to your Leader!" If only buildings could talk!

Happy Blipping Everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.