pattons6

By pattons6

Golf!

Wow! What a day. Daddy took me to the golf club this morning. I got to play with the golf professional little dog. Then I got to try hitting a couple of shots. I even got my own mini golf club and pink ball. I had great fun.

When we came home mummy was still cleaning. She had cleaned the upstairs bathrooms and tidied my nursery. I had a quick play with my big floor puzzle and my fairy house, before heading out with daddy to the trampoline. I had a very nice lunch of cheese and biscuits with a little but ham.

When my brother and sister got home from school they took me out to the back garden to play. I had lots of fun, we also played in my Wendy house. Mummy says I can take my car down next time. I love summer.

At bed time I was so tired, all this fresh air takes it out of me. I was fast asleep on the sofa before I had finished my milk. Let's hope for as good a night as last night with another long lie until 8am! Just about getting back to normal. Hopefully....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.