Surprise ... Surprise ...

We just arrived back home from town yesterday and put the kettle on when there was a knock at the door, Eric went to answer it and I looked up at the door.

There stood my baby saying "SURPRISE .... SURPRISE ... MUMMY" it was my baby, I cried my eyes out and couldnt stop hugging him, he said "You can let go now Mum", haha Bless Him.

WHAT A GREAT START TO THE NEW YEAR ...


Tina his partner (a fellow blipper) didnt come as she is feeling a little poorly but may visit next week some time, I hope she does as she is an awesome lady.


I hope you feel better soon Tina we wish you was here with Jamie, we love you to bits hunni, Jamie is talking about you to us all the time, he loves you to bits.

Love Mummy, Daddy In Law, Jamie, Aaron and Kieran and not forgetting Fudgie Baby xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.