Happy Faces

For Friday.................... yippeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

A long work week now over thank goodness but I had another very pleasant interlude at lunchtime , a blipmeet with the very lovely Feather. The lunchhour went far too quickly, conversation was easy and ... BLIP reared its head a few times!

Mr T is happily ensconced up at the Gliding Club so at least I don't have to cook dinner for two and can relax for the rest of the evening. Master Chef Final here we come - Jack's my favourite, I liked Angela too, but she's gone.

ps Actually (word I seem to use alot!) I take my hat off to all of them in MC, a very daunting experience and they do brilliantly.

pps Blipmeets seem to bring together some very, very nice people!

ppps Off to cook dinner for one, Masterchef style, ha, ha!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.