Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Curious yellow...

... Is a nice title for this one, but I've 'lifted' it from the title of a new CD by a Bristol based band called 'Hi Fiction Science'. Tracks 6 and 7 are just lovely.
I'm a friend of the Mum of one of the band members... (Our pride runneth over).
They have a facebook page, for those who might be interested.
(I'd include a link, but I'd probably be directing you to Gatwick, Terminal One).

In other news:
The child whose hospitaliation caused me to abandon blipping earlier in the week has been on a family picnic and is a Total Star. Getting there :-)

And the ladybird has escaped the clutches of the parasitic wasp... YAY!
I don't think we're out of the woods though.
She's not looking what one might describe as animated :-(

Still.

(Is how she appears on the whole).

Still..
It's Saturday.
The night is young.
Open the windows!
(And let the waft of barbecue in).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.