RobinBaneville

By RobinBanneville

05:25 AM ... Bliss

Apart from not adjusting the camera setting as I would have liked (it was, after all, only 05:25 and a bit early for my brain to be awake yet), I was, at least, out and about in better time to capture the sunrise this week ...
The sunrise itself was near perfect (cloudless) and there was not the slightest of breezes ...
---
Luckily, after downloading my collection of pictures onto the PC, I managed to salvage a couple without to much post processing ... Here is probably the best one ... :o)
---
As it was also a perfect day for BBQ's, beach-goer's, ice-cream sales and sunburn, I decided to leave my blip until after sunset ... but it clouded over and covered the sun before it went down ... So I was unable to get a "double" and maybe even better shot than this ... :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.