wait just one more shot

By Susanbmathew

It is the inside that counts.

I think that really says it.
Some of us hide our beauty inside only showing it to those we trust.
Today I went back to work after 5 days off. I didn't sleep all night. Tonight we have the annual meeting of our chorus. Then we will be celebrating my friend Shelly's birthday.
Her present is a photo. I have tried to re create the picture however I can't and blip won't let me cheat.
So I will just have to post it in my alternates folder tomorrow.

I just sckootched down in the garden to take a picture of the pain in the ass flowers violets. I got a honk from a passing car. So I waved and got a thumbs up. Well that would be because I am wearing a skirt. Yup completely forgot.
I may be engaged to a man that rode by and whistled.
(Obviously a fan of the polka dots).

So I need to leave for my meeting.
Tomorrow night you ask? Oh it's a secret. I will spill the beans after.
Good night all or a g'day to down under!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.