RunAndrewRun

By RunAndrewRun

4-sleeps to go!

Just 4-sleeps to go!

And, in line with the plan for my last week of training ... another 5-miles completed along my favourite canal early this morning!

Today's snap shows just what a truly glorious morning it was in Scotland's Capital City :-))

I cannot believe that I now only have one more run left (5-miles on Friday) before the big day!

And - of course - still to do 50-lengths, as part of 2-visits, to my favourite Edinburgh Pool ;-)


Anyhow - here are today's running figures:

Date: 21/05/14
Height: 6 ft 4inches
Weight: 15stone 0pounds
Distance run: 5-miles
Pace: 10-mins/mile


And, as ever, all the background details on why I'm going through all of this self-inflicted training-pain can be found here!

And if you want to sponsor me - which will help the wonderful Venture Scotland, and also help to keep my motivation up in these final few days! - then all the relevant details are on my JustGiving page here.

:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.