pattons6

By pattons6

I spy, with my little eye

I had a good night last night. Daddy woke me when he got in from work though. So I got cuddles with him and mummy until I was bored, so I climbed the ladder to my brothers bunk bed to wake him up. Mummy was shocked I could climb so quick so my brother been told to close his door.

Once I was up we tidied the livingroom and kitchen. Mummy was very glad as granny popped in to wake daddy, sorry deliver his birthday present. Daddy decided we should go out for lunch.

I had a snooze on the way, when I woke I was very grumpy. Nothing was right and I couldn't decide if I wanted to play, run, cry, sleep, eat or laugh. So I tried them all but nothing felt right.

On the way home we popped in to the Scottish seabird centre. There was a brilliant soft play which was just right for me. My brother and sister had a quiz to complete and they got a free goody bag. I got a chance to look through a telescope which was just at the perfect height for me.

We came home and I had my bath straight away. I ended up in bed early which I was very pleased about. The funny thing is daddy had a snooze in my room for an hour before mummy woke him up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.