Stopping to smell the flowers

I had a good day today. I was up with Mummy and daddy early. We all had a lovely breakfast. When my brother and sister went to school I cuddled in with mummy and daddy to watch a film. I had a very short nap before my brother and sister got back from school.

My daddy then took me out for a big walk. We went down by the river. We saw a birds nest, I was shouting birdies birdies. They went in then out, I kept on telling daddy what the birdies were doing.

Mummy went out for a works night out. Daddy, my brother and sister all stayed at home with me. I had a lovely bath then had my milk. I was a little excited so wasn't ready for bed. I was more interested in using my sister as a trampoline.

We all sat down to watch a film. We had some treats and all cuddled up under the blanket. I eventually for tired at 8.30pm, so was happy to go to my cot. Fairies, I am coming to get you....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.