George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Up and Over

Oh Boy!! Am I pooped or what!

It's been VERY exciting and just a little bit stressful this morning. It was my first day at puppy school. Yes, I know - even pups have to go to school it seems.

I met ever so many other dogs, and some of them were so jumpy and bumpy they made me look sedate. I did pretty much most things I was supposed to. I sat when I was told to, I went on my mat (sort of) when I should, and I dropped (sort of) when SHE asked me to.

And we got to play on some cool stuff. This is me jumping through a hoop. It was a little bit scary, but I mostly did everything first time. Weaving was the hardest, and I think SHE is going to set up some poles in the garden so I can practise.

The Rower took all the pictures today, because SHE was being trained along with me.

This week I have to learn to go on my mat as soon as I'm told. I think I'm going to need a lot of practise, but in the meantime, I really really need a nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.