George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Caught in the act

k jvfcn kmkjgdsxz vnj mf, dkjfk,hjn
']}yg rfdm t.

No, I did try, but I can't do this typing lark. I'll have to let HER do it for me.

I have to admit I'm a scavenger at heart. This is me pinching Rani's dry cat food. She pinches my dry dog food, so I thought it would be ok.

Apparently it's not ok for a couple of reasons, the first and major one being that SHE hasn't cleaned in this corner of the house for quite some time. Second SHE does't think it's good for me, but I don't care because it tastes ok.

I got even dirtier and wetter today, on account of winter has hit. Hard. Lots of rain and wind. I like it, especially when I can run round and round and round the back yard, in the rain, with her best black slipper held firmly in my jaws.

SHE was trying to be cross but it didn't quite work because SHE was laughing at the same time.

Personally I think being cross is just an act. SHE's a softie at heart.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.