Look at the Eyes!

I already had my blip in the bag before work again after a walk on the beach, but then at lunch time I met up with Chrissy. We sat having a cold drink in the Old Steine Gardens, and this black and white guy walked past - Chrissy pointed him out and said that he would make a good blip. There were loads of kids waiting and it turns out they were putting on a children's show - apparently he's Pete Montford, the mechanical man of memory madness! Anyway, I'm still none the wiser, but I think he looks great so I asked if I could take his photo - look closely at his eyes! He also makes a good follow on from my stripy legs yesterday :-)

Just I was heading back to the office the sun came out and it's been a glorious afternoon. I'm now home and we've just eaten and are about to go out for a bike ride to the marina, where I'm sure we'll stop for refreshments before riding home.

Anyway, I'd better get ready as we need to be home before dark as there's no lighting on the undercliff walk! Have a nice night and I'll catch you later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.