Round 2

We went back to check out the goats for a few minutes this afternoon. A neighbor drove by and told us the names of the three in that little corral. Jasper is on the left and Caspian on the right. Not pictured is Sebastian. Caspian is my favorite though.

Other than that, classes as usual.. trying to get caught up on all of my homework. We do get Thursday night off for the BCS Championship. HOOK 'EM HORNS.

I've been blessed by the Foley family to have a room upstairs in their house for the remainder of my class. I feel a little less out of the way than at Claire's but I am so thankful for both friends for their hospitality.
For now.. I'm off to Central Market to grab some dinner before my next three hour night class -- Physics.

This blip is dedicated to my Aunt Rhonda who has baby goats.. something around 7 or 8 or so. I cannot wait to visit and blip them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.