SeaGypsy49

By SeaGypsy49

Fog across the bay.

I had to get up early, Poppy had been barking on and off for most of the night, so I finally relented and let her out of her box.
As it got daylight, I could see the fog rolling down the bay, so got dressed and sneaked out of the house without Poppy. Got a few shots, but as I didn't take the tripod, they turned out a bit blurry. Fortunately, I tried a bit of panning, so this it it. Just a touch on the curves and a bit of contrast, plus border.
PJ has been out working on the mussel farm, I took the dogs for a walk, and then did all the usual daily chores (boring!!) washing etc.
I have relented in the last couple of days, and can now drive the digger, and put the trailer into the water ready for PJ to run the boat up onto it. Not as hard as I thought it was. The loader that we have brought is supposed to be brought in from Havelock on the barge towards the end of the week. We will see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.